Skip to content

Science

March 16, 2010

Short turnaround right?  Well, don’t get super used to it.  I’m off on a two-week business trip tonight, although you never know what kind of motivation happens when you actually have access to the internet after 2 beers.

My new favorite morning website stop is the comic xkcd.  It’s brilliant stuff and even though I’m not a computer geek/mathmatician, I can appreciate the humor in just about all the comics.  I stumbled on this one this morning when I was clicking the “random” button and I wanted to share.   One only need peruse a bit of my postings to know how I feel about our elected “leaders” using their religion to guide our national policy.  It’s a recipe for disaster.  See my previous post on Galileo for further evidence.   

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 1, 2010 3:38 pm

    A bit of a situation indeed. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

