Skip to content

Quick Questions

August 6, 2010

Is it wrong to eat yogurt raisins for breakfast?  I mean, I usually have plain yogurt with granola, which contains raisins, so is there anything so bad about just cutting out the middle-man? 

While you ponder that, feel free to ponder this article sent to me by one of my loyal readers in the comments.  Apparently, while Jehovah’s Witnesses are apolitical, they don’t much care for gay marriage.  I wonder, then, how they feel about their case of redemption by the Supremes being used by Judge Walker to give the LGBT community their case of redemption in asserting that, actually, all citizens are created equal here in the land of ours.  Which includes marriage. 

I think the next time they knock on my door I’ll ask them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

